• Alatalo Carita

    Vuokravälittäjä, LKV, LVV

    010 228 2071

    050 569 6093

    carita.alatalo@realia.fi

  • Blumen Tuula

    Vuokrausneuvottelija

    010 228 4069

    0400 612 524

    tuula.blumen@realia.fi

  • Ellfolk Sonja

    Vuokravälittäjä, LKV, LVV

    010 228 6371

    040 772 4511

    sonja.ellfolk@realia.fi

  • Enne Elina

    Vuokrausneuvottelija, KiAT

    010 228 2247

    040 579 1096

    elina.enne@realia.fi

  • Grönholm-Lakka Marika

    Kiinteistösihteeri

    010 228 7752

    045 263 1355

    marika.gronholm-lakka@realia.fi

  • Hakala Tommi

    Vuokravälittäjä, LVV

    020 780 2325

    040 672 1991

    tommi.hakala@realia.fi

  • Halkosalmi Sari

    Myyntijohtaja, LKV, LVV

    010 228 3162

    0400 243 465

    sari.halkosalmi@realia.fi

  • Hannuksela Seija

    Kiinteistösihteeri

    010 228 8138

    seija.hannuksela@realia.fi

  • Havulinna Liisa

    Vuokravälittäjä, LKV

    010 228 3174

    0500 408 631

    liisa.havulinna@realia.fi

  • Heinikoski Minna

    Vuokrausneuvottelija

    010 228 2002

    040 487 4278

    minna.heinikoski@realia.fi

  • Heinonen Hanna

    Yksikönpäällikkö, LVV, VuT

    020 780 2320

    040 546 6322

    hanna.heinonen@realia.fi

  • Helvilä Jesse

    Yksikönpäällikkö, LKV, LVV

    010 228 3175

    040 673 5975

    jesse.helvila@realia.fi

Sivut